Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

All Research Events

Aug 25 Thu
Community Partners
Certificate Course on Applied Biostatistics for Clinical Research
Duke-NUS Medical School
Sep 2 Fri
Healthcare Professionals
CRC Level 1 Programme (Blended) - Open for Registration!
Physical / Virtual
Oct 5 Wed
Healthcare Professionals
Patients as Partners for Health: Co-creating Equitable Access to Health Products and Services
Ngee Ann Kongsi Auditorium, Academia
Oct 7 Fri
Community Partners
Ferring-EDDC Symposium: Start Off Your Drug Discovery Journey Right
Fusionopolis 2, Innovis, Multi-Purpose Hall 2
Oct 14 Fri
Community Partners
CSI Research Seminar: RNA-dependent DNA Damage Response Activation in Aging and Cancer
LT37, Tahir Foundation Building, Level 3, MD1, NUS
Oct 25 Tue
Oct 26 Wed
Community Partners
CHILD Biennial Conference 2022
​Physical / Virtual
Nov 7 Mon
Community Partners
7th World One Health Congress
Physical / Virtual
Nov 9 Wed
Healthcare Professionals
14th Annual Conference: Frontiers in Cancer Science 2022
Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine (Novena Campus)
Nov 14 Mon
Nov 15 Tue
Community Partners
NUHS-NUS Healthcare AI Leadership Executive Education (HALE) Programme
Mochtar Riady Building, Level 3, Kent Ridge Drive, Singapore 119245